Contact

Contact

Contact

Contact

Contact

Contact

Contact

Address

Meistri Road 5, Harku Parish,
Harju, 76617

Telephone number

OUR CONTACTS

Kristjan Kraag

Executive Director

Kristjan@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 861

+372 51 18 013

Kalev Kraag

Manager of transportation routes, West-European export

Kalev@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 860

+372 50 34 295

Karl-Erik Maripuu

West-European import and Scandinavia

erik@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 867

+372 56 275 446

Kristina Ermakova

West-European import, Russia, Finland

kristina@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 864

+372 56 275 445

Margit Lapp

Great Britain, Poland, Southern Europe

margit@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 863

+372 50 79 822

Anu Ojasalu

Chief Accountant

anu.ojasalu@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 868

Ave Erit-Omodiagbe

Accountant

ON CHILD LEAVE

Eve Puumets

Accountant

eve@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 869

Kalle Tamsalu

Technical Director

Kalle@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 866

Tehvan Tamsalu

Automotive repair technician

+372 56 924 034

Margus Tamm

Automotive repair technician

+372 53 463 084