Kонтакт

Руководитель по транспортным перевозкам

  • Kalev Kraag
  • Kalev@tallept.ee
  • + 372 66 99 860
  • + 372 50 34 295

Евпопейский импорт

  • Airi Liiva
  • Airi@tallept.ee
  • + 372 66 99 865
  • + 372 51 63 409
  • Karl-Erik Maripuu
  • erik@tallept.ee
  • + 372 66 99 867
  • + 372 56 275 446

Россия и внутриевропейские перевозки

  • Kristina Ermakova
  • Kristina@tallept.ee
  • + 372 66 99 864
  • + 372 56 275 445

Исполнительный директор

  • Kristjan Kraag
  • Kristjan@tallept.ee
  • + 372 66 99 861
  • + 372 51 18 013

Главный бугалтер

  • Airi Mark
  • Airi.Mark@tallept.ee
  • + 372 66 99 868

Бухгалтер

  • Ave Erit-Omodiagbe
  • Ave@tallept.ee
  • + 372 66 99 869

Главный инженер

  • Kalle Tamsalu
  • Kalle@tallept.ee
  • + 372 66 99 866

Главный механик

  • Margus
  • + 372 534 630 84

install widget

  • Swedbank
  • EE902200001120250603
  • SWIFT: HABAEE2X
  • Kood 767
  • SEB Pank
  • EE351010002019339006
  • EE421010220021958228
  • SWIFT: EEUHEE2X
  • Kood 401
  • Cargo.lt: 5268
  • TimoCom: 157343