Kontakt

Kristjan Kraag

Tegevjuht

Kristjan@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 861

+372 51 18 013

Kalev Kraag

Veosuundade juht

Kalev@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 860

+372 50 34 295

Airi Liiva

Lääne-Euroopa import

airi@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 865

+372 51 63 409

Karl-Erik Maripuu

Lääne-Euroopa import ja Skandinaavia

erik@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 867

+372 56 275 446

Kristina Ermakova

Euroopa siseveod, Venemaa, Soome

kristina@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 864

+372 56 275 445

Margit Lapp

Suurbritannia, Poola, Lõuna-Euroopa

margit@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 863

+372 50 79 822

Airi Mark

Pearaamatupidaja

airi.mark@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 868

Ave Erit-Omodiagbe

Raamatupidaja

ave@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 869

Kalle Tamsalu

Tehniline juht

Kalle@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 866

Tehvan Tamsalu

Autoremondi tehnik

+372 56 924 034

Margus Tamm

Autoremondi tehnik

+372 53 463 084

Swedbank
EE902200001120250603
SWIFT: HABAEE2X
Kood 767

SEB Pank
EE351010002019339006
EE421010220021958228
SWIFT: EEUHEE2X
Kood 401

Cargo.lt: 5268
TimoCom: 157343