Contact

Kristjan Kraag

Executive director

kristjan@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 861

+372 51 18 013

Kalev Kraag

Manager of freight directions

kalev@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 860

+372 50 34 295

Airi Liiva

Import from West-Europe

airi@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 865

+372 51 63 409

Karl-Erik Maripuu

Import from West-Europe and Scandinavia

erik@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 867

+372 56 275 446

Kristina Ermakova

Russia, Finland and internal transport in West-Europe

kristina@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 864

+372 56 275 445

Margit Lapp

UK, Poland, South-Europe

margit@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 863

+372 50 79 822

Airi Mark

Chief accountant

airi.mark@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 868

Ave Erit-Omodiagbe

Accountant

ave@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 869

Kalle Tamsalu

Technical director

kalle@tallept.ee

+372 66 99 866

Tehvan Tamsalu

Mechanic

+372 56 924 034

Margus Tamm

Mechanic

+372 53 463 084

Swedbank
EE902200001120250603
SWIFT: HABAEE2X
Kood 767

SEB Pank
EE351010002019339006
EE421010220021958228
SWIFT: EEUHEE2X
Kood 401

Cargo.lt: 5268
TimoCom: 157343